Jordair Compressors Inc.
 
Jordair Compressors Inc
   
  Jordair Contact List

 
 

HEAD OFFICE CONTACTS (BC):
Toll Free: 1-800-940-8101
Phone: 1-604-940-8101
Fax: 1-604-940-8131

 
NAME DEPARTMENT EXT EMAIL
Jeremy Rowand Managing Director 306 jrowand@uniserve.com
Suki Gill Sales/Production Manager 307 suki@jordair.ca
Andrea Barnard Accounting 305 accounting@jordair.ca
Nolan Fontaine Special Projects / Technical 308 production@jordair.ca
Mike Belter Engineering Manager 319 eng@jordair.ca
Jeff Forbes Technical Support / Training 315 jeff@jordair.ca
Shane Gilmore BC Sales, Parts, and Orders 327 shane@jordair.ca
Nicole Reception 300 reception@jordair.ca
 
 
EXTERNAL CONTACTS:

NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE EMAIL
Tim Balcome Alberta/Saskatchewan Sales Rep. 780-933-4956 balcomet@telus.net
Sean Rowand Ontario/Manitoba Sales Rep.
DND Rep.
647-986-3765 sean@jordair.ca
Willie Romero Industrial and CNG Sales Rep. 587-897-6528 wromero@uniserve.com
 
 
Jordair Compressors Head Office
205-6901 72 Street
Delta, BC V4G 0A2 Canada
 
 
View Larger Map
 



 
PRODUCTS SERVICE COMPANY CONTACT SITEMAP HOME