top of page
Depositphotos_6463690_XL.jpg

Products

Contact Us

JORDAIR's head office is located in Delta, BC, Canada.

A list of Jordair contacts can be found below along with directions to our head office and facility.

For all other inquiries you can contact our reception desk to be directed to the appropriate representative.

Tel/Fax:

Toll Free:

General email:

Social Media

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

* Required Field

Not sure who to speak to? Reach out using our general inquiry form below:

JORDAIR Office Contact List

Department
Name
Extension
Email
Reception
Haley
300
reception@jordair.ca
Inside Sales Manager
Shane Gilmore
327
shane@jordair.ca
Training Manager
Jeff Forbes
315
jeff@jordair.ca
Jordair Service
Service
-
service@jordair.ca
Engineering Manager
Mike Belter
319
eng@jordair.ca
Electrical & Projects Manager
Nolan Fontaine
308
production@jordair.ca
Office Manager
Andrea Barnard
305
accounting@jordair.ca
General Manager and Sales
Suki Gill
307
suki@jordair.ca
Managing Director
Jeremy Rowand
306
jrowand@jordair.ca

Sales Contacts

Name
Department
Region
Phone
Email
Shane Gilmore
Parts & Breathing Air Sales
All (Except AB & SK)
(778) 657-5739
shane@jordair.ca
David Baton
Industrial & Gas Sales
Eastern Provinces
(438)-889-9544
david@jordair.ca
Willie Romero
Industrial & Gas Sales
Western Provinces
(587)-897-6528
willie@jordair.ca
Tim Balcome
Breathing Air Sales
Alberta & Saskatchewan
(780)-933-4956
balcomet@telus.net

Jordair Compressors Head Office
6901 72 St, Suite 205, Delta, BC V4G 0A2

bottom of page