Depositphotos_6463690_XL.jpg

Products

Contact Us

JORDAIR's head office is located in Delta, BC, Canada.

For BA and Industrial Sales outside of BC please refer to the External Sales Reps table below.

Tel/Fax:

Toll Free:

General email:

Social Media

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
Thanks for submitting!

JORDAIR Contact List

Department
Name
Extension
Email
Reception
Haley
300
reception@jordair.ca
Inside Sales Manager
Shane Gilmore
327
shane@jordair.ca
Training Manager
Jeff Forbes
315
jeff@jordair.ca
Jordair Service
Service
-
service@jordair.ca
Engineering Manager
Mike Belter
319
eng@jordair.ca
Electrical & Projects Manager
Nolan Fontaine
308
production@jordair.ca
Office Manager
Andrea Barnard
305
accounting@jordair.ca
General Manager and Sales
Suki Gill
307
suki@jordair.ca
Managing Director
Jeremy Rowand
306
jrowand@jordair.ca

External Sales Reps

Name
Department
Phone
Email
David Baton
Industrial Sales East
438-889-9544
david@jordair.ca
Willie Romero
Industrial Sales West
587-897-6528
willie@jordair.ca
Tim Balcome
BA Sales West
780-933-4956
balcomet@telus.net

Jordair Compressors Head Office
6901 72 St, Suite 205, Delta, BC V4G 0A2